Officers and Roles

Elected and co-opted Executive Committee members, and other roles at the club
Coaching Structures by extension

Personnel Images

  • -->

Honorary President

Richard Harris


Stuart Kerr


Steve Gaines


Kevin Thomas

Members in Alphabetical Order

Andy Battle

Health & Safety Officer
Coach (Young Athletes)

Nigel Brookes

Endurance Coach
Team Manager (Senior Women)

Jacqui Browne

Club Welfare Officer

Sharon Burton

Trail & Fell Secretary

Steve Gaines

Cross-country Secretary

Jim Brogan

Membership Secretary
Endurance Coach

Peter Humphries

IT & Management Systems
Website, newsletters

Aidan Johnson

Club Welfare Officer (male)
Coach (Young Athletes)

Stuart Kerr

Lead Coach
(YA & senior Sprint Performance

Rebecca Marsden

Communications Officer
Local events, social media

Amy Roden

Coach Co-ordinator (Young Athletes)
Team Manager

Peter Shaw

Endurance Coach
Team Manager (Senior Men)

Kevin Thomas

Travk & Field Secretary

Also Past-presidents ("Vice-Presidents") have the right to attend Exec Meetings

Club Coaches: see menu above